Skip to content

Nossa Equipe

Sócio Fundador

Nelson Wilians Fratoni Rodrigues

nelson@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Acacia Cardoso

acacia.cardoso@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Alexandre Nicoletti

alexandre@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Angello Ribeiro Angelo

angello@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Anne Carolyne Barreto Tavares

anne.barreto@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Ariane Rodrigues Vanço

ariane.vanco@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Arthur Pimentel Diogo

arthur.pimentel@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Bruna Rodrigues de Oliveira

bruna.rodrigues@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Bruno Forli Freiria

bruno.forli@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Camila Fernandes Oliveira

camilafernandes@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Carolina Araújo Mendes

carolina.mendes@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Carolina Bassetti de Oliveira

carolina.bassetti@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Cezer de Melo Pinho

cezer.melo@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Claudine Basilio Klenke

claudine@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Elisangela da Ré

elisangela.re@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Érica Feitosa

erica.feitosa@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fabiana Santos

fabiana.santos@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fábio André Máschio

fabio.maschio@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Felipe Pacheco Borges

felipe.borges@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fernando Ferreira da Silva Parro

fernando.parro@nwadv.com.br