Skip to content

Advogados por Idioma

Sócio(a)

Thiago Oliveira Souza

thiagooliveira@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Rodrigo da Costa Marques

rodrigo@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Renato Santos de Moreira

renato.moreira@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Érica Feitosa

erica.feitosa@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Gabriel Vaz Conde Silva

gabriel.silva@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fernando Ferreira da Silva Parro

fernando.parro@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fábio André Máschio

fabio.maschio@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Carolina Araújo Mendes

carolina.mendes@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Carolina Bassetti de Oliveira

carolina.bassetti@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Camila Fernandes Oliveira

camilafernandes@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Acacia Cardoso

acacia.cardoso@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Guilherme Thompson

guilherme.thompson@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Elisangela da Ré

elisangela.re@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Fabiana Santos

fabiana.santos@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Wilmara Lourenço Santos

wilmara.santos@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Victor de Cassia Magalhães

victor.magalhaes@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Thiago Omar Cislinschi Fahed Sarraf

thiago.sarraf@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Tainah Nascimento Mello

tainah.mello@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Rene Andrade Tigrinho

rene.tigrinho@nwadv.com.br

Sócio(a)

Rogério Hideaki Nomura

rogerio@nwadv.com.br